Garemotlhose Junction, Western Bye-Pass
Block 6, Plot 39972 Gaborone
+267 318 0094 / +267 364 6088
info@sadc-cde.com

There are no events in the selected category
×

Message

There are no up-coming events

Events calendar

  • August
  • October
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Tuesday, September 1
  • Wednesday, September 2
  • Thursday, September 3
  • Friday, September 4
  • Saturday, September 5
  • Sunday, September 6
  • Monday, September 7
  • Tuesday, September 8
  • Wednesday, September 9
  • Thursday, September 10
  • Friday, September 11
  • Saturday, September 12
  • Sunday, September 13
  • Monday, September 14
  • Tuesday, September 15
  • Wednesday, September 16
  • Thursday, September 17
  • Friday, September 18
  • Saturday, September 19
  • Sunday, September 20
  • Monday, September 21
  • Tuesday, September 22
  • Wednesday, September 23
  • Thursday, September 24
  • Friday, September 25
  • Saturday, September 26
  • Sunday, September 27
  • Monday, September 28
  • Tuesday, September 29
  • Wednesday, September 30

Events Booking

October   2020
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

SADC-CDE

Garemotlhose Junction, Western Bye-Pass
Block 6, Plot 39972/1 Gaborone
Botswana

by phone: (+267) 318 1470

by e-mail: info@sadc-cde.com

or fill in the form on our contact page

Newsletter

Stay informed on new causes and up-coming organization updates. Don’t miss things!

Members Login